Reviews

EXCELLENT
142 reviews on
nayeli reyes
nayeli reyes
2024-05-26
Favorite crepe place in the I.E
sis
sis
2024-05-25
Catherine was so sweet and had amazing recommendations and this area is beautiful
Katherin Medina
Katherin Medina
2024-05-25
Todo está muy lindo y muy bueno
LShock Pro
LShock Pro
2024-05-20
This place is absolutely clean, beautiful. I appreciate sealed plastic utensils to avoid everyone touching all the spoons and forks when they grab theirs. They also were happy to customize my macchiato to a Mazapan macchiato. Friendly staff -- at "Linas Electrolysis Center" we love this place 🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷
Celina Yamakawa
Celina Yamakawa
2024-05-15
We had our book club meeting here and it was perfect. Delicious crepes, friendly staff, great customer service, and a super cute atmosphere.
Sanny Custódio
Sanny Custódio
2024-05-15
Estava de férias na Califórnia e parei pra tomar um capuccino. Simplesmente amei o local 😍
Monica Ponce
Monica Ponce
2024-05-11
Everything about this place is 10/10. The coffee & crepe are amazing the customer service & the atmosphere! I wish I lived closer. One recommendation open one in Redlands please 🤗💗
EXCELLENT
193 reviews on
Carly S.
Carly S.
2024-05-27
We hired PS I Crepe You for a catering service and loved it! They were super nice & attentive! They were so fun to talk to & they're crepes were DELICIOUS!!! The portion sizes were big & the toppings were so good! Everyone loved them!
Angela R.
Angela R.
2024-05-26
First timers here. Just as everyone has said, the Strawbery Cheesecake Crepe is delicious...fresh strawberries n cream filling with tidbits of cheesecake all around. My husband had the Chocolate Lovers crepe...chocolate scoop of ice cream topped the crepe with oreo cookies on top with chocolate sauce (or nutella). He was skeptical only because he doesn't normally care for crepes but he's never had them as a treat. He for sure loved this one! We'll be back for sure. If you love pink, you must come and ck it out!
Lily S.
Lily S.
2024-05-19
Awesome crepe! I went here before and it's really great crepes! I ordered strawberry cheesecake crepes. Ate all of it.
Esti R.
Esti R.
2024-05-17
We love this place ... que come at least 1 every 2 weeks amazing crepes so fresh and yummy the a and j is my favorite
Christian Q.
Christian Q.
2024-05-14
Amazing crepes and amazing service. My favorite was the banana crepe! Would recommend to anyone who lives around the area and also anyone visiting the area. Will be back. Thank you so much!
Christian M.
Christian M.
2024-05-12
Fire crepes. Great spot to take your boo Churro crepe is the best Clean spot, and músic on point
Danyll M.
Danyll M.
2024-05-10
Service was great . This crepe was amazing. Decorations are adorable , pretty in pink ! Our second time coming in.